Ho`olohe Hou - COMING ATTRACTIONS

This week on Ho`olohe Hou we feature 50 years of recordings by the godmother of all Hawaiian music, Aunty Genoa Keawe, as we celebrate this Halloween baby's 89th birthday.

Tune in this Sunday at 50th State Radio for two hours of reminiscing with the music of everybody's favorite aunty - from her very first recording in 1946 to her most recent in 1996 and including even more recent guest appearances with the young lions of Hawaiian music like Zanuck Lindsey, Raiatea Helm, and Pali.

1-3pm HST

3-5pm PST

6-8pm EST

Category:Radio -- posted at: 8:52am EST